Staff Directory

Contact Us

District Office
District Office Elementary School Intermediate School Middle School High School

Ph: (608) 835-6120
Fax: (608) 424-3486

Ph: (608) 835-6120
Fax: (608) 424-1687
Ph: (608) 835-6120
Fax: (608) 424-1409
Ph: (608) 835-6120
Fax: (608) 424-3692
Ph: (608) 835-6120
Fax: (608) 424-3692
Search for staff below or click here for a listing of all staff.
Last Name contains:
First Name contains:
Title contains:
Group:
Results Per Page:
Order By:
 
52 found.
Photo for Alsteens, Susette
Alsteens, Susette
9-12 Language Arts
alsteens@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 424-1902 ext 3490
Web Site
Photo for Andrew, Carly Jo
Andrew, Carly Jo
7-12 Social Studies
andrewc@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3401
Web Site
Photo for Armstrong, Chris
Armstrong, Chris
Technology Coordinator
armstroc@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3409
Web Site
Photo for Beil, John
Beil, John
District Facilities Director
beilj@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3487
Web Site
Photo for Benash, Jon
Benash, Jon
9-12 Art, Head Baseball Coach
benashj@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3421
Web Site
Photo for Brown, Monika
Brown, Monika
7-12 German
brownm@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3418
Web Site
Photo for Bussey, Travor
Bussey, Travor
9-12 Science
busseyt@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3417
Web Site
Photo for Cryderman, Michael
Cryderman, Michael
9-12 Mathematics
crydermm@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3505
Web Site
Photo for Dettmann, Stacy
Dettmann, Stacy
Occupational Therapist
dettmans@belleville.k12.wi.us
Web Site
Photo for Dettwiler, Stacie
Dettwiler, Stacie
Food Service Director
dettwils@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x.3499
Web Site
Photo for Elgin, Andrea
Elgin, Andrea
Physical Therapist
elgina@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x1102
Web Site
Photo for Emmerich, Pamela
Emmerich, Pamela
Director of Teaching and Learning
emmericp@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3413
Web Site
Photo for Farrar, Erik
Farrar, Erik
Marketing & Business Education / FBLA Advisor
farrare@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3425
Web Site
Photo for Fell, Wayne
Fell, Wayne
Athletic/Activities Director
fellw@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3410
Web Site
Photo for Gartley, Teresa
Gartley, Teresa
9-12 Family Consumer- Health Sciences / School-to-Career Coordinator
gartleyt@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3507
Web Site
Photo for Genin, Sue
Genin, Sue
9-12 Special Education
genins@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3491
Web Site
Photo for Gentilli, Robert
Gentilli, Robert
7-8 Social Studies
gentillb@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3301
Web Site
Photo for Hansen, Rachael
Hansen, Rachael
School Psychologist
hansenr@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3450
Web Site
Photo for Hendrickson, Dianne
Hendrickson, Dianne
Occupational Therapist
hendricd@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 ES x1102/IS x2223
Web Site
Photo for Hodgson, Chad
Hodgson, Chad
9-12 Social Studies
hodgsonc@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3488
Web Site
Photo for Hultine, Kathy
Hultine, Kathy
7-12 Special Education Instructional Asst./Bus Driver
hultinek@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120
Web Site
Photo for Jenkins, Elizabeth
Jenkins, Elizabeth
9-12 Language Arts
jenkinse@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3492
Web Site
Photo for Jevne, Sherri
Jevne, Sherri
4K-1 Technology Assistant / 7-12 Technology Assistant
jevnes@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3411
Web Site
Photo for Johnson, Jill
Johnson, Jill
2-12 Reading Specialist
johnsonj@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2103
Web Site
Photo for Keyes, Stephanie
Keyes, Stephanie
7-12 Custodian
keyess@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120
Web Site
Photo for Kielbasa, Tammy
Kielbasa, Tammy
Director of Student Services/4K-6 Principal
kielbast@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 ES x1204/IS x2204/HS x3449
Web Site
Photo for Knudson, Melissa
Knudson, Melissa
8-12 Agriculture / FFA Coordinator
knudsonm@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3462
Web Site
Photo for Krueger, Sara
Krueger, Sara
6-12 Vocal Music
kruegers@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3435
Web Site
Photo for Maas, Sharon
Maas, Sharon
Library Assistant
maass@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3404
Web Site
Photo for Manion, Corey
Manion, Corey
7-12 Custodian
manionc@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3487
Web Site
Photo for Martin, Joshua
Martin, Joshua
8-12 Mathematics
martinj@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3402
Web Site
Photo for Meir, Stephanie
Meir, Stephanie
6-12 Instrumental Music
meirs@belleville.k12.wi.us
IS (608) 835-6120 IS x2221 /HS x3458
Web Site
Photo for Miller, Elizabeth
Miller, Elizabeth
7-12 Language Arts
millere@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x.3403
Web Site
Photo for Neumann, Ed
Neumann, Ed
7-12 Tech Ed
neumanne@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3424
Web Site
Photo for Norton, Melanie
Norton, Melanie
7-12 Guidance Counselor
nortonm@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3448
Web Site
Photo for Ogodogu, Kiley
Ogodogu, Kiley
4K-12 Library Media Specialist
ogodoguk@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 IS x2232/HS x3406
Web Site
Photo for Otteson, Abby
Otteson, Abby
6-12 Art/HS Yearbook
ottesona@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3429
Web Site
Photo for Pamperin, John
Pamperin, John
6-12 Physical Education/Health
pamperij@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3502
Web Site
Photo for Perry, Nathan
Perry, Nathan
7-12 Principal
perryn@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3440
Web Site
Photo for Schneider, James
Schneider, James
Secondary Special Education
schneidj@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3494
Web Site
Photo for Schween, Virginia
Schween, Virginia
7-12 Associate Principal
schweenv@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3453
Web Site
Photo for Smith, Meredith
Smith, Meredith
9-12 Science
smithm@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3412
Web Site
Photo for Spellman, Vicki
Spellman, Vicki
9-12 Mathematics
spellmav@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3504
Web Site
Photo for Stowers, Becky
Stowers, Becky
District Nurse
stowersb@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608)835-6120 x.2201 - IS
Web Site
Photo for Tretow, Jean
Tretow, Jean
7-12 Physical Education/Health/7-8 Track Coach / Mentor Coordinator
tretowj@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3506
Web Site
Photo for Vale, Erin
Vale, Erin
Speech/Language Therapist
valee@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2306
Web Site
Photo for Vesperman, Nicole
Vesperman, Nicole
9-12 Spanish
vespermn@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3419
Web Site
Photo for Walejko, Sandy
Walejko, Sandy
District Advanced Learner Coordinator/6-12 Program Coordinator
walejkos@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3451
Web Site
Photo for Wolff, Betty
Wolff, Betty
High School Secretary
wolffb@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3438
Web Site
Photo for Yurs, Dale
Yurs, Dale
High School Secretary
yursd@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3439
Web Site
Photo for Ziehr, Jacob
Ziehr, Jacob
9-12 Social Studies
ziehrj@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3489
Web Site
Photo for Zimmerman, Kay
Zimmerman, Kay
9-12 Special Education
zimmermk@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3493
Web Site
  • School District of Belleville
  • 625 W. Church St.
  • Belleville, WI 53508
  • Phone: 608-835-6120
  • Fax: 608 424-3486