Staff Directory

Contact Us

District Office
District Office Elementary School Intermediate School Middle School High School

Ph: (608) 835-6120
Fax: (608) 424-3486

Ph: (608) 835-6120
Fax: (608) 424-1687
Ph: (608) 835-6120
Fax: (608) 424-1409
Ph: (608) 835-6120
Fax: (608) 424-3692
Ph: (608) 835-6120
Fax: (608) 424-3692
Search for staff below or click here for a listing of all staff.
Last Name contains:
First Name contains:
Title contains:
Group:
Results Per Page:
Order By:
 
37 found.
Photo for Balabuszko, Nicholas
Balabuszko, Nicholas
Long-term Substitute
balabusn@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2219
Web Site
Photo for Blau, Michelle
Blau, Michelle
CIM Specialist / Reading Recovery
blaum@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x1208
Web Site
Photo for Boyd, Tammy
Boyd, Tammy
4K-6 Literacy Building Coach / Interventionist
boydt@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 ES x1105 /IS x2234
Web Site
Photo for Byrne, Danielle
Byrne, Danielle
Speech/Language Therapist
byrned@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x1206
Web Site
Photo for Carpenter, Anne
Carpenter, Anne
Kindergarten
carpenta@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x1112
Web Site
Photo for Carter, Kimberly
Carter, Kimberly
K-5 Art
carterk@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 ES x1115/IS x2106
Web Site
Photo for Christen, Pam
Christen, Pam
Pupil Services Secretary/ES Secretary
christep@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x1200
Web Site
Photo for DeLorme, Jennifer
DeLorme, Jennifer
4K-1 Regular Education Instructional Assistant
delormej@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120
Web Site
Photo for Dettmann, Stacy
Dettmann, Stacy
Occupational Therapist
dettmans@belleville.k12.wi.us
Web Site
Photo for Elgin, Andrea
Elgin, Andrea
Physical Therapist
elgina@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x1102
Web Site
Photo for Fahey, Trudi
Fahey, Trudi
Kindergarten
faheyt@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x1113
Web Site
Photo for Feller, Melody
Feller, Melody
4K-1 Special/Regular Education Instructional Assistant
fellerm@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120
Web Site
Photo for Gillam, Sheila
Gillam, Sheila
2-6 Special Education Instructional Asst.
gillams@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x1111
Web Site
Photo for Hendrickson, Dianne
Hendrickson, Dianne
Occupational Therapist
hendricd@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 ES x1102/IS x2223
Web Site
Photo for Horn, Tamara
Horn, Tamara
4K-1 Special Education Instructional Assistant
hornt@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120
Web Site
Photo for Hotchkin, Bruce
Hotchkin, Bruce
4K-6 Custodian
hotchkib@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x1209
Web Site
Photo for Houser, Tamara
Houser, Tamara
K-5 Physical Education/Cross Country Head Coach
housert@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2108
Web Site
Photo for Jevne, Sherri
Jevne, Sherri
4K-1 Technology Assistant / 7-12 Technology Assistant
jevnes@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3411
Web Site
Photo for Johnson, William
Johnson, William
4K-1 Special Education/Track Coach
johnsonw@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x1100
Web Site
Photo for Jorgensen, Jade
Jorgensen, Jade
4K-1 Special Education Instructional Asst.
jorgensj@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120
Web Site
Photo for Kahl, Kristin
Kahl, Kristin
Kindergarten
kahlk@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x1111
Web Site
Photo for Kielbasa, Tammy
Kielbasa, Tammy
Director of Student Services/4K-6 Principal
kielbast@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 ES x1204/IS x2204/HS x3449
Web Site
Photo for Kman, Sarah
Kman, Sarah
First Grade
kmans@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x1107
Web Site
Photo for Kraemer, Amy
Kraemer, Amy
4K-6 Associate Principal
kraemera@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 IS x2203/ES x1203
Web Site
Photo for Marty, Kathy
Marty, Kathy
4K-1 Instructional Assistant
martyk@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x1110
Web Site
Photo for Meier, Christine
Meier, Christine
Kindergarten
meierc@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x1114
Web Site
Photo for Ogodogu, Kiley
Ogodogu, Kiley
4K-12 Library Media Specialist
ogodoguk@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 IS x2232/HS x3406
Web Site
Photo for Podach, Sandy
Podach, Sandy
4K-6 Library Instructional Assistant
podachs@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 ES x1104/IS x2231
Web Site
Photo for Rear, Marsha
Rear, Marsha
Early Childhood/4K Teacher
rearm@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x1110
Web Site
Photo for Schmit, Kelsey
Schmit, Kelsey
4K
schmitk@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x1109
Web Site
Photo for Stowers, Becky
Stowers, Becky
District Nurse
stowersb@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608)835-6120 x.2201 - IS
Web Site
Photo for Visauer, Penny
Visauer, Penny
4K-1 Instructional Assistant
visauerp@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120
Web Site
Photo for Wanasek, Katie
Wanasek, Katie
First Grade
wanasekk@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x1103
Web Site
Photo for Webber, Kyle
Webber, Kyle
K-6 Guidance Counselor
webberk@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 ES x1200/IS x2237
Web Site
Photo for Wilhelmson, Krista
Wilhelmson, Krista
First Grade
wilhelmk@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x1106
Web Site
Photo for Xistris, Julia
Xistris, Julia
4K-6 Media Technology Integration Specialist
xistrisj@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2236
Web Site
Photo for Zillmer, John
Zillmer, John
School Psychologist
zillmerj@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 ES x1200/IS x2235
Web Site
  • School District of Belleville
  • 625 W. Church St.
  • Belleville, WI 53508
  • Phone: 608-835-6120
  • Fax: 608 424-3486