Staff Directory

Contact Us

District Office
District Office Elementary School Intermediate School Middle School High School

Ph: (608) 835-6120
Fax: (608) 424-3486

Ph: (608) 835-6120
Fax: (608) 424-1687
Ph: (608) 835-6120
Fax: (608) 424-1409
Ph: (608) 835-6120
Fax: (608) 424-3692
Ph: (608) 835-6120
Fax: (608) 424-3692
Search for staff below or click here for a listing of all staff.
Last Name contains:
First Name contains:
Title contains:
Group:
Results Per Page:
Order By:
 
134 found. Page 1 of 3 | Next   Go to Page:  
Photo for Ace, Susan
Ace, Susan
7-12 Special Education Instructional Asst.
aces0@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120
Web Site
Photo for Alsteens, Susette
Alsteens, Susette
9-12 Language Arts
alsteens@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 424-1902 ext 3490
Web Site
Photo for Amend, Michelle
Amend, Michelle
Director of PCL Center
amendm@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3405
Web Site
Photo for Andrew, Carly Jo
Andrew, Carly Jo
7-12 Social Studies
andrewc@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3401
Web Site
Photo for Armstrong, Chris
Armstrong, Chris
Technology Coordinator
armstroc@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3409
Web Site
Photo for Balabuszko, Nicholas
Balabuszko, Nicholas
Long-term Substitute
balabusn@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2219
Web Site
Photo for Beil, John
Beil, John
District Facilities Director
beilj@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3487
Web Site
Photo for Benash, Jon
Benash, Jon
9-12 Art, Head Baseball Coach
benashj@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3421
Web Site
Photo for Berg, Wendy
Berg, Wendy
Second Grade
bergw@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2208
Web Site
Photo for Beyerl, Abby
Beyerl, Abby
Information Specialist
beyerla@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3206
Web Site
Photo for Blasdel, Bob
Blasdel, Bob
7-12 Custodian
blasdelb@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3487
Web Site
Photo for Blau, Michelle
Blau, Michelle
CIM Specialist / Reading Recovery
blaum@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x1208
Web Site
Photo for Borenstein, Diane
Borenstein, Diane
2-6 Special Education Instructional Assistant
borenstd@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x1109
Web Site
Photo for Boyd, Tammy
Boyd, Tammy
4K-6 Literacy Building Coach / Interventionist
boydt@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 ES x1105 /IS x2234
Web Site
Photo for Braier, Linda
Braier, Linda
PCL Clinical Coach
braierl@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120
Web Site
Photo for Brown, Monika
Brown, Monika
7-12 German
brownm@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3418
Web Site
Photo for Bussey, Travor
Bussey, Travor
9-12 Science
busseyt@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3417
Web Site
Photo for Butts, Jerry
Butts, Jerry
Bus Driver
buttsj@belleville.k12.wi.us
Web Site
Photo for Byrne, Danielle
Byrne, Danielle
Speech/Language Therapist
byrned@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x1206
Web Site
Photo for Campbell, Ian
Campbell, Ian
Bus Driver
campbeli@belleville.k12.wi.us
Web Site
Photo for Carpenter, Anne
Carpenter, Anne
Kindergarten
carpenta@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x1112
Web Site
Photo for Carter, Kimberly
Carter, Kimberly
K-5 Art
carterk@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 ES x1115/IS x2106
Web Site
Photo for Christen, Pam
Christen, Pam
Pupil Services Secretary/ES Secretary
christep@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x1200
Web Site
Photo for Cryderman, Michael
Cryderman, Michael
9-12 Mathematics
crydermm@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3505
Web Site
Photo for DeLorme, Jennifer
DeLorme, Jennifer
4K-1 Regular Education Instructional Assistant
delormej@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120
Web Site
Photo for Dettmann, Stacy
Dettmann, Stacy
Occupational Therapist
dettmans@belleville.k12.wi.us
Web Site
Photo for Dettwiler, Stacie
Dettwiler, Stacie
Food Service Director
dettwils@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x.3499
Web Site
Photo for Doyle, Gayle
Doyle, Gayle
Third Grade
doyleg@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2301
Web Site
Photo for Dupree, Ahlia
Dupree, Ahlia
7-8 Mathematics
dupreea@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3303
Web Site
Photo for Edge, David
Edge, David
2-6 Technology Assistant
edged@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2238
Web Site
Photo for Elgin, Andrea
Elgin, Andrea
Physical Therapist
elgina@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x1102
Web Site
Photo for Emmerich, Pamela
Emmerich, Pamela
Director of Teaching and Learning
emmericp@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3413
Web Site
Photo for Evenson, Kari
Evenson, Kari
2-6 Special Education
evensonk@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2223
Web Site
Photo for Fahey, Trudi
Fahey, Trudi
Kindergarten
faheyt@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x1113
Web Site
Photo for Farrar, Erik
Farrar, Erik
Marketing & Business Education / FBLA Advisor
farrare@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3425
Web Site
Photo for Fell, Wayne
Fell, Wayne
Athletic/Activities Director
fellw@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3410
Web Site
Photo for Feller, Melody
Feller, Melody
4K-1 Special/Regular Education Instructional Assistant
fellerm@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120
Web Site
Photo for Funseth, Rick
Funseth, Rick
Bus Driver
funsethr@belleville.k12.wi.us
Web Site
Photo for Gartley, Teresa
Gartley, Teresa
9-12 Family Consumer- Health Sciences / School-to-Career Coordinator
gartleyt@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3507
Web Site
Photo for Genin, Sue
Genin, Sue
9-12 Special Education
genins@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3491
Web Site
Photo for Gentilli, Robert
Gentilli, Robert
7-8 Social Studies
gentillb@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3301
Web Site
Photo for Gillam, Sheila
Gillam, Sheila
2-6 Special Education Instructional Asst.
gillams@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x1111
Web Site
Photo for Goke, Rodger
Goke, Rodger
District Transportation Director / Bus Driver
goker@belleville.k12.wi.us
335-4599
Web Site
Photo for Gordon, Heather
Gordon, Heather
Fifth Grade
gordonh@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2240
Web Site
Photo for Hageman, Gary
Hageman, Gary
2-6 Custodian
hagemang@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2101
Web Site
Photo for Hansen, Rachael
Hansen, Rachael
School Psychologist
hansenr@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3450
Web Site
Photo for Hendrickson, Dianne
Hendrickson, Dianne
Occupational Therapist
hendricd@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 ES x1102/IS x2223
Web Site
Photo for Hodgson, Chad
Hodgson, Chad
9-12 Social Studies
hodgsonc@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3488
Web Site
Photo for Hofmaster, Lesa
Hofmaster, Lesa
2-6 Food Service
hofmastl@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2230
Web Site
Photo for Horn, Tamara
Horn, Tamara
4K-1 Special Education Instructional Assistant
hornt@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120
Web Site
134 found. Page 1 of 3 | Next   Go to Page:  
  • School District of Belleville
  • 625 W. Church St.
  • Belleville, WI 53508
  • Phone: 608-835-6120
  • Fax: 608 424-3486