School Board

Meeting Schedule

Unless otherwise noted, the School Board meets on the 2nd Monday of each month. Please check the calendar to the right for upcoming meetings.

Board Members

Position Name Email
President Angie Edge angie.edge@belleville.k12.wi.us
Vice President Julie Porto julie.porto@belleville.k12.wi.us
Treasurer Elizabeth Lowery elizabeth.lowery@belleville.k12.wi.us
Clerk Marian Viney marian.viney@belleville.k12.wi.us
Member Jill Remy jill.remy@belleville.k12.wi.us
Member Michael Treder mike.treder@belleville.k12.wi.us
Member Kevin Spiegel kevin.spiegel@belleville.k12.wi.us
  • School District of Belleville
  • 625 W. Church St.
  • Belleville, WI 53508
  • Phone: 608-835-6120
  • Fax: 608 424-3486