Staff Directory

Contact Us

District Office
District Office Elementary School Intermediate School Middle School High School

Ph: (608) 835-6120
Fax: (608) 424-3486

Ph: (608) 835-6120
Fax: (608) 424-1687
Ph: (608) 835-6120
Fax: (608) 424-1409
Ph: (608) 835-6120
Fax: (608) 424-3692
Ph: (608) 835-6120
Fax: (608) 424-3692
Search for staff below or click here for a listing of all staff.
Last Name contains:
First Name contains:
Title contains:
Group:
Results Per Page:
Order By:
 
34 found.
Photo for Ace, Susan
Ace, Susan
7-12 Special Education Instructional Asst.
aces0@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120
Web Site
Photo for Blasdel, Bob
Blasdel, Bob
7-12 Custodian
blasdelb@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3487
Web Site
Photo for Brown, Monika
Brown, Monika
7-12 German
brownm@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3418
Web Site
Photo for Dettmann, Stacy
Dettmann, Stacy
Occupational Therapist
dettmans@belleville.k12.wi.us
Web Site
Photo for Dupree, Ahlia
Dupree, Ahlia
7-8 Mathematics
dupreea@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3303
Web Site
Photo for Elgin, Andrea
Elgin, Andrea
Physical Therapist
elgina@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x1102
Web Site
Photo for Gentilli, Robert
Gentilli, Robert
7-8 Social Studies
gentillb@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3301
Web Site
Photo for Hendrickson, Dianne
Hendrickson, Dianne
Occupational Therapist
hendricd@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 ES x1102/IS x2223
Web Site
Photo for Johnson, Jill
Johnson, Jill
2-12 Reading Specialist
johnsonj@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2103
Web Site
Photo for Keyes, Stephanie
Keyes, Stephanie
7-12 Custodian
keyess@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120
Web Site
Photo for Knudson, Melissa
Knudson, Melissa
8-12 Agriculture / FFA Coordinator
knudsonm@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3462
Web Site
Photo for Krueger, Sara
Krueger, Sara
6-12 Vocal Music
kruegers@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3435
Web Site
Photo for Manion, Corey
Manion, Corey
7-12 Custodian
manionc@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3487
Web Site
Photo for Martin, Joshua
Martin, Joshua
8-12 Mathematics
martinj@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3402
Web Site
Photo for Meir, Stephanie
Meir, Stephanie
6-12 Instrumental Music
meirs@belleville.k12.wi.us
IS (608) 835-6120 IS x2221 /HS x3458
Web Site
Photo for Miller, Elizabeth
Miller, Elizabeth
7-12 Language Arts
millere@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x.3403
Web Site
Photo for Norton, Melanie
Norton, Melanie
7-12 Guidance Counselor
nortonm@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3448
Web Site
Photo for Ogodogu, Kiley
Ogodogu, Kiley
4K-12 Library Media Specialist
ogodoguk@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 IS x2232/HS x3406
Web Site
Photo for Olson, Katie
Olson, Katie
7-8 Spanish/ELL
olsonk1@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 HS x3503 /IS x2223
Web Site
Photo for Otteson, Abby
Otteson, Abby
6-12 Art/HS Yearbook
ottesona@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3429
Web Site
Photo for Pamperin, John
Pamperin, John
6-12 Physical Education/Health
pamperij@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3502
Web Site
Photo for Perry, Nathan
Perry, Nathan
7-12 Principal
perryn@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3440
Web Site
Photo for Schneider, James
Schneider, James
Secondary Special Education
schneidj@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3494
Web Site
Photo for Schultz, Theresa
Schultz, Theresa
7-8 ELA
schultzt@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3306
Web Site
Photo for Schween, Virginia
Schween, Virginia
7-12 Associate Principal
schweenv@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3453
Web Site
Photo for Stowers, Becky
Stowers, Becky
District Nurse
stowersb@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608)835-6120 x.2201 - IS
Web Site
Photo for Swenson, Lana
Swenson, Lana
7-8 Science/PLTW
swensonl@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3105
Web Site
Photo for Swenson, Peter
Swenson, Peter
7th Grade Science/7th Grade Social Studies/Wrestling Coach
swensonp@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3104
Web Site
Photo for Tretow, Jean
Tretow, Jean
7-12 Physical Education/Health/7-8 Track Coach / Mentor Coordinator
tretowj@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3506
Web Site
Photo for Vale, Erin
Vale, Erin
Speech/Language Therapist
valee@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2306
Web Site
Photo for Vesperman, Nicole
Vesperman, Nicole
9-12 Spanish
vespermn@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3419
Web Site
Photo for Walejko, Sandy
Walejko, Sandy
District Advanced Learner Coordinator/6-12 Program Coordinator
walejkos@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3451
Web Site
Photo for Whitmore, Melissa
Whitmore, Melissa
MS Special Education
whitmorm@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3101
Web Site
Photo for Zimmerman, Kay
Zimmerman, Kay
9-12 Special Education
zimmermk@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3493
Web Site
  • School District of Belleville
  • 625 W. Church St.
  • Belleville, WI 53508
  • Phone: 608-835-6120
  • Fax: 608 424-3486