Category Time Event Opponent Location
Apr 4, 2017 - Tue
District 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Ad Hoc Professional Educator Committee (Alternative Compensation)    
Apr 5, 2017 - Wed
HS 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM Large Group Band Festival   Cambridge High School
Apr 9, 2017 - Sun
HS 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM FFA Banquet    
Apr 10, 2017 - Mon
District 12:15 PM - 3:30 PM Early Release    
District 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Regular Board Meeting    
Apr 11, 2017 - Tue
HS 12:15 PM - 9:00 PM Capitol Conference Art Exhibit   Pyle Center
Apr 13, 2017 - Thu
District 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Steering Committee/Building Advisory Committee Meeting    
Apr 14, 2017 - Fri
District 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM No School    
Apr 19, 2017 - Wed
HS 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM Large Group Choir Festival   Wisconsin Heights High School
District 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Ad Hoc Professional Educator Committee (Alternative Compensation)    
Apr 21, 2017 - Fri
HS 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM State Forensics   UW Madison Campus
Apr 24, 2017 - Mon
District 12:15 PM - 3:30 PM Early Release    
District 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM Special Board Meeting    
Apr 26, 2017 - Wed
HS   HS Fine Arts Night    
Apr 27, 2017 - Thu
District 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Steering Committee/Building Advisory Committee Meeting   Belleville Intermediate School
Baseball 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Away,Poynette Poynette High School
Softball 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Lakeside Lutheran Lakeside Lutheran High School
Apr 28, 2017 - Fri
Track and Field 4:30 PM Track and Field: Varsity Relays DeForest,Portage,Edgewood,Sugar River,Oregon Oregon High School
Girls Soccer 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM Soccer: Girls JV Game Sugar River,Monroe Honey Creek Park
Baseball 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Baseball: Boys Varsity Game Away,New Glarus High School New Glarus High School | Stadium
Softball 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Softball: Girls Varsity Game Lake Mills Belleville High School
Girls Soccer 5:30 PM - 7:15 PM Soccer: Girls Varsity Game Sugar River,Monroe Honey Creek Park
Apr 29, 2017 - Sat
HS 8:00 AM - 3:30 PM State Solo & Ensemble   UW-Platteville
Girls Soccer 8:30 AM - 10:00 AM Soccer: Girls JV Invitational   Firefighter
  Opponent: Waunakee,Sugar River,Divine Savior Holy Angels,Middleton
Girls Soccer 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Soccer: Girls JV Invitational    
  Opponent: Waunakee,Sugar River,Divine Savior Holy Angels,Middleton