Category Time Event Opponent Location
Feb 2, 2017 - Thu
Basketball - Girls 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Basketball: Girls JV Game Away,Cambridge Cambridge High School
Basketball - Girls 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Cambridge Cambridge High School
Feb 3, 2017 - Fri
Basketball-Boys 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Basketball: Boys JV Game Away,Waterloo Waterloo High School
Basketball-Boys 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Basketball: Boys Varsity Game Away,Waterloo Waterloo High School
Feb 4, 2017 - Sat
Wrestling 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Wrestling: Varsity Conference   Lodi High School
  Opponent: Cambridge,Columbus,Marshall,Poynette,Waterloo,Lake Mills,Lakeside Lutheran,Sugar River,Lodi
Feb 6, 2017 - Mon
District 12:15 PM - 3:30 PM Early Release    
Feb 7, 2017 - Tue
Basketball - Girls 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Basketball: Girls JV Game Away,Waterloo Waterloo High School
Basketball - Girls 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Waterloo Waterloo High School
Feb 8, 2017 - Wed
District 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Alternative Compensation Committee Meeting    
Feb 9, 2017 - Thu
District 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Steering Committee/Building Advisory Committee Meeting    
Basketball-Boys 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Basketball: Boys JV Game Cambridge Belleville High School
Basketball-Boys 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Basketball: Boys Varsity Game Cambridge Belleville High School
Feb 10, 2017 - Fri
Basketball - Girls 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Basketball: Girls JV Game Marshall Belleville High School
Basketball - Girls 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Game Marshall Belleville High School
Feb 11, 2017 - Sat
Wrestling 9:00 AM Wrestling: Varsity Regionals Sugar River,Turner Turner High School
Basketball-Boys 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Basketball: Boys JV Game Abundant Life Christian Belleville High School
Basketball-Boys 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Basketball: Boys Varsity Game Abundant Life Christian Belleville High School
Feb 13, 2017 - Mon
District 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Regular Board Meeting    
Basketball - Girls 7:00 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Game Away,Deerfield Deerfield High School
Feb 14, 2017 - Tue
Basketball-Boys 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Basketball: Boys JV Game Away,New Glarus High School New Glarus High School | Stadium
Basketball-Boys 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Basketball: Boys Varsity Game Away,New Glarus High School New Glarus High School | Stadium
Feb 16, 2017 - Thu
Basketball - Girls 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Basketball: Girls JV Game Lake Mills Belleville High School
Basketball - Girls 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Game Lake Mills Belleville High School
Feb 17, 2017 - Fri
Basketball-Boys 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Basketball: Boys JV Game Wisconsin Heights Belleville High School
Basketball-Boys 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Basketball: Boys Varsity Game Wisconsin Heights Belleville High School
Feb 18, 2017 - Sat
Wrestling 9:30 AM Wrestling: Varsity Sectionals Sugar River,Richland Center Richland Center High School
Feb 20, 2017 - Mon
District 12:15 PM - 3:30 PM Early Release    
Feb 21, 2017 - Tue
Basketball - Girls 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Regionals Parkview Belleville High School
Feb 23, 2017 - Thu
District 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Steering Committee/Building Advisory Committee Meeting    
Basketball-Boys 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Basketball: Boys JV Game Away,Luther Prep Luther Preparatory School
Basketball-Boys 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM Basketball: Boys Varsity Game Away,Luther Prep Luther Preparatory School
Feb 24, 2017 - Fri
Basketball - Girls 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM Basketball: Girls Varsity Regionals Away,Darlington Darlington High School
Feb 25, 2017 - Sat
HS 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Capitol Conference Solo & Ensemble   New Glarus High School
Feb 27, 2017 - Mon
District 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Special Board Meeting    
Feb 28, 2017 - Tue
Basketball-Boys 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM Basketball: Boys Varsity Regionals Cuba City Belleville High School