Category Time Event Location
Jan 1, 2018 - Mon
District 8:00 AM - 3:25 PM No School - Winter Break  
Jan 2, 2018 - Tue
District 8:00 AM - 3:25 PM No School - Winter Break  
Jan 8, 2018 - Mon
District 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM School District of Belleville Meeting Notice Belleville High School
District 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM Regular School Board Meeting Belleville High School
Jan 15, 2018 - Mon
District 8:00 AM - 3:25 PM No School  
HS 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Martin Luther King, Jr. Soup Supper 5-7pm  
Jan 17, 2018 - Wed
IS 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM Intermediate School spelling Bee Belleville Intermediate School
Jan 18, 2018 - Thu
MS 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM MS Forensics Willowbrook Middle School
Jan 19, 2018 - Fri
HS 3:30 PM - 11:00 PM Science Olympiad Meet UW River Falls
Jan 20, 2018 - Sat
HS 3:30 PM - 11:00 PM Science Olympiad Meet UW River Falls
Jan 23, 2018 - Tue
District 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM Early Release - End of Second Quarter (1st semester)  
MS 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM Middle School Spelling Bee Belleville High School Auditorium
District 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM Professional Educator Compensation Meeting Belleville High School
Jan 29, 2018 - Mon
MS 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM MS Forensics Belleville Middle School
Jan 31, 2018 - Wed
HS 3:30 PM - 8:00 PM District FFA Contest Belleville High School Auditorium