Staff Directory

Contact Us

District Office
District Office Elementary School Intermediate School Middle School High School

Ph: (608) 835-6120
Fax: (608) 424-3486

Ph: (608) 835-6120
Fax: (608) 424-1687
Ph: (608) 835-6120
Fax: (608) 424-1409
Ph: (608) 835-6120
Fax: (608) 424-3692
Ph: (608) 835-6120
Fax: (608) 424-3692
Search for staff below or click here for a listing of all staff.
Last Name contains:
First Name contains:
Title contains:
Group:
Results Per Page:
Order By:
 
49 found.
Photo for Balabuszko, Nicholas
Balabuszko, Nicholas
Long-term Substitute
balabusn@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2219
Web Site
Photo for Berg, Wendy
Berg, Wendy
Second Grade
bergw@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2208
Web Site
Photo for Borenstein, Diane
Borenstein, Diane
2-6 Special Education Instructional Assistant
borenstd@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x1109
Web Site
Photo for Boyd, Tammy
Boyd, Tammy
4K-6 Literacy Building Coach / Interventionist
boydt@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 ES x1105 /IS x2234
Web Site
Photo for Byrne, Danielle
Byrne, Danielle
Speech/Language Therapist
byrned@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x1206
Web Site
Photo for Carter, Kimberly
Carter, Kimberly
K-5 Art
carterk@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 ES x1115/IS x2106
Web Site
Photo for Dettmann, Stacy
Dettmann, Stacy
Occupational Therapist
dettmans@belleville.k12.wi.us
Web Site
Photo for Doyle, Gayle
Doyle, Gayle
Third Grade
doyleg@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2301
Web Site
Photo for Edge, David
Edge, David
2-6 Technology Assistant
edged@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2238
Web Site
Photo for Evenson, Kari
Evenson, Kari
2-6 Special Education
evensonk@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2223
Web Site
Photo for Gordon, Heather
Gordon, Heather
Fifth Grade
gordonh@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2240
Web Site
Photo for Hageman, Gary
Hageman, Gary
2-6 Custodian
hagemang@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2101
Web Site
Photo for Hendrickson, Dianne
Hendrickson, Dianne
Occupational Therapist
hendricd@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 ES x1102/IS x2223
Web Site
Photo for Houser, Tamara
Houser, Tamara
K-5 Physical Education/Cross Country Head Coach
housert@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2108
Web Site
Photo for Johnson, Jill
Johnson, Jill
2-12 Reading Specialist
johnsonj@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2103
Web Site
Photo for Johnson, Kimberly
Johnson, Kimberly
Sixth Grade Math & Social Studies
johnsonk@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2120
Web Site
Photo for Jones, Julie
Jones, Julie
Fourth Grade
jonesj@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2307
Web Site
Photo for Kielbasa, Tammy
Kielbasa, Tammy
Director of Student Services/4K-6 Principal
kielbast@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 ES x1204/IS x2204/HS x3449
Web Site
Photo for Killerlain, Kristine
Killerlain, Kristine
2-6 Advanced Learner Coordinator
killerlk@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2107
Web Site
Photo for Kosak, Jannan
Kosak, Jannan
2-12 Special Education Instruction Asst. / Bus Driver
kosakj@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120
Web Site
Photo for Kraemer, Amy
Kraemer, Amy
4K-6 Associate Principal
kraemera@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 IS x2203/ES x1203
Web Site
Photo for Krueger, Sara
Krueger, Sara
6-12 Vocal Music
kruegers@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3435
Web Site
Photo for Lettman, Cindy
Lettman, Cindy
2-6 Special Education Instructional Assistant
lettmanc@belleville.12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120
Web Site
Photo for McCarthy, Colleen
McCarthy, Colleen
Fifth Grade
mccarthc@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2241
Web Site
Photo for McKinley, Stacey
McKinley, Stacey
Third Grade
mckinles@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2308
Web Site
Photo for Meir, Stephanie
Meir, Stephanie
6-12 Instrumental Music
meirs@belleville.k12.wi.us
IS (608) 835-6120 IS x2221 /HS x3458
Web Site
Photo for Miller, Kristine
Miller, Kristine
Second Grade
millerk@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2227
Web Site
Photo for Moses, Krista
Moses, Krista
Second Grade
mosesk@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2207
Web Site
Photo for Nettesheim, Deborah
Nettesheim, Deborah
Intermediate School Secretary
nettesh1@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2202
Web Site
Photo for Nindorf, April
Nindorf, April
Second Grade
nindorfa@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2209
Web Site
Photo for Ogodogu, Kiley
Ogodogu, Kiley
4K-12 Library Media Specialist
ogodoguk@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 IS x2232/HS x3406
Web Site
Photo for Olson, Kellie
Olson, Kellie
2-6 Special Education
olsonk@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2118
Web Site
Photo for Otteson, Abby
Otteson, Abby
6-12 Art/HS Yearbook
ottesona@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x3429
Web Site
Photo for Palmer, Richard
Palmer, Richard
2-6 Custodian
palmerr@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2101
Web Site
Photo for Podach, Sandy
Podach, Sandy
4K-6 Library Instructional Assistant
podachs@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 ES x1104/IS x2231
Web Site
Photo for Putnam, Allison
Putnam, Allison
Sixth Grade English
putnama@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2105
Web Site
Photo for Putnam, Mike
Putnam, Mike
Sixth Grade Science
putnamm@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2119
Web Site
Photo for Rear, Kim
Rear, Kim
2-12 Special Education Instructional Asst.
reark@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120
Web Site
Photo for Rice, Amy
Rice, Amy
Third Grade
ricea@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2228
Web Site
Photo for Schmitz, Robert
Schmitz, Robert
Fifth Grade
schmitzr@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2242
Web Site
Photo for Stiegert, Dawn
Stiegert, Dawn
2-6 Literacy Building Coach / Interventionist
stiegerd@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2243
Web Site
Photo for Stowers, Becky
Stowers, Becky
District Nurse
stowersb@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608)835-6120 x.2201 - IS
Web Site
Photo for Stuessy, Maria
Stuessy, Maria
Assistant Intermediate School Secretary
stuessym@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2200
Web Site
Photo for Vale, Erin
Vale, Erin
Speech/Language Therapist
valee@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2306
Web Site
Photo for Webber, Kyle
Webber, Kyle
K-6 Guidance Counselor
webberk@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 ES x1200/IS x2237
Web Site
Photo for Weiler, Patty
Weiler, Patty
Fourth Grade
weilerp@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2302
Web Site
Photo for Wetzel, Kathy
Wetzel, Kathy
Fourth Grade
wetzelk@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2303
Web Site
Photo for Xistris, Julia
Xistris, Julia
4K-6 Media Technology Integration Specialist
xistrisj@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 x2236
Web Site
Photo for Zillmer, John
Zillmer, John
School Psychologist
zillmerj@belleville.k12.wi.us
(608) 835-6120 ES x1200/IS x2235
Web Site
  • School District of Belleville
  • 625 W. Church St.
  • Belleville, WI 53508
  • Phone: 608-835-6120
  • Fax: 608 424-3486